Subscribe in a reader

Thursday, September 08, 2005


"THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE FOR FICTION 2005 SHORTLIST ANNOUNCED JOHN BANVILLE, JULIAN BARNES, SEBASTIAN BARRY, KAZUO ISHIGURO, ALI SMITH and ZADIE SMITH are the six authors shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize for Fiction 2005, the UK’s best known literary award. The shortlist was announced by the chair of judges, John Sutherland, at a press conference at the Man Group offices in London today (Thursday 8 September)."


Post a Comment

<< Home