Subscribe in a reader

Friday, March 24, 2006

Winner of the book give-away

We have a winner!

With one day to spare, Alison Gresik has correctly identified the following people on the main page of Congratulations! The book is also signed by Mark Frutkin, "To the winner!"

They are left to right:

Pauline Michel, William (Bill Hawkins), rob mclennan, Riley Tench, Lauren B. Davis, Tamara Podemski, Suzanne Bufram, Jennifer Whiteford, bill bissett, Joseph Boyden, Amanda Earl, Katherine Barber, Elie Wiesel, Jim Larwill, Zachariah Wells, Philip Marchand, Jane Urquhart, Goran Simic, Marnie Woodrow, jwcurry (twice), and D'Janau (DJ) Morales.

[The tricky part was, of course, the two photos of jwcurry.]


Post a Comment

<< Home