Subscribe in a reader

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

CBC Poetry Face Off All Star Edition 2007

Wednesday night at 6:30 at the NAC Fourth Stage
Come hear the "best of the best" Ottawa winners from the past five years:
Matt Peake, Jim Larwill, Q The Romantic Revolutionary, DJ Morales, and John Akpata

(nice to see my headshot photo on the CBC site for Jim Larwill. He looks so moody, but he's a heck of a nice guy who's going to be a grandfather shortly. Congrats, Jim!)


Post a Comment

<< Home