Subscribe in a reader

Thursday, October 22, 2009

David O'Meara - 2009 Lampman-Scott Award

David O'Meara - 2009 Lampman-Scott Award
The three finalists for the 2009 Award were Brenda Leifso for Daughters of Men (London, ON: Brick Books, 2008), David O’Meara for Noble Gas Penny Black (London, ON: Brick Books, 2008), and Monty Reid for The Luskville Reductions (London, ON: Brick Books, 2008).

The winner of the $1,500 2009 Lampman-Scott Award was announced during the Ottawa Book Awards on October 20th, 2009. For more information on this event please see, and for more information on the Lampman-Scott, or any other Arc Poetry Society projects please refer to


Post a Comment

<< Home