Subscribe in a reader

Monday, October 29, 2012

RELIT Award 2012 Winners

RELIT Award 2012 Winners Founder Kenneth J. Harvey (left) presented the 2012 ReLit Award winning writers Suzette Mayr (Monoceros - Coach House Press; Greg Kearney (Pretty - Exile Editions); and Patrick Friesen (Jumping in the Asylum - Quattro Books). The evening's event was once again hosted by the Ottawa International Writers Festival.


Post a Comment

<< Home