Subscribe in a reader

Monday, October 26, 2009

ReLit Award 2009 Winners

ReLit Award 2009 Winners
2009 ReLit Winners (LtoR)

SHORT FICTION: The Night is a Mouth by Lisa Foad (Exile Editions);

POETRY: Fear Not by Maurice Mierau

NOVEL: Chase & Haven By Michael Blouin (Coach House);

Founder: Kenneth J. Harvey,
Maurice Mierau

Lisa Foad's ReLit Ring


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home